News & Events

Check back here regularly to find out what our team is up to.

Upcoming Tournaments

JAN26

DGF Raleigh Fairgrounds

Saturday, January 26, 2019 

 

 

FEB23

PP Florence, SC.

Saturday, February 23, 2019 

 

APR6

NRR Blacksburg, VA

     Saturday, April 6, 2019

 

APR27

FF, Greensboro, NC

    Saturday, April 27, 2019 

 

MAY18

Triad Dog Games (BR-BOSS)

     Saturday, May 18, 2019 

 

JUN22

FF - Greensboro

 Saturday, June 22, 2019

 

JUL13

Summer Camp - Athens, GA

Saturday, July 13, 2019 

 

AUG10

GDG- Julian, NC (quicksilver)

Saturday, August 10, 2019 

 

SEP21

DGF Raleigh

Saturday, September 21, 2019 

 

OCT11

CANAM

Friday, October 11, 2019 

 

NOV23

HJJ - Franklin, VA

Saturday, November 23, 2019 

 

Past Events

Winter Wuffest

January 2017

Blockade Runners ran 2 teams at the Winter Wuffest in January at the fairgrounds in Raleigh NC. While we got of to a rough start, we rallied and managed to place 2nd with our open team. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Blockade Runners Flyball